DAY 1- Lifestyle Changes

Today was a doozy! I followed my to do list and my weight loss to do list! Boy oh boy is it hard to resist what I’m trying to make happen in my life. I’m not trying to rush into it because I want everything to work out and I need my body to get ready for this big change I’m mounting.

I think documenting my journey will make it real that I am telling all of you about my progress so I’m more likely to continue the journey. I wrote everything I ate, drank, and all the exercise that I did. It’s soooo crazy being focused and soooo painful lol.

So far I’ve eaten:

Breakfast: 2 boiled eggs and 1 piece of toast. 1 pint of water

Lunch: Tuna sandwich 1.25 liter of water

ALL the bread I ate today a total of 3 slices were white because I didn’t have wheat but keep the struggle going. It takes time so do not rush or fret.

 

Here I am: Hot, fat, and disgusted yet LOVING MY SELF TO THE FULLEST CAPACITY FOR STARTING THIS CHALLENGE:

 

Leave a Reply

