Day 5, 6, and 7 in a nutshell- Lifestyle Changes

Okay guys, I have had a long and tiresome weekend. I am human so bear with me people.

Day 5 (Friday) which a rest day-

Food:

BF- granola bar

Lunch- cuban chicken and ham on ciabatta bread, ice green tea, apple and choc. walnut cookie (Panera Bread)

Dinner- Chicken fingers (3) and Fries (8)

Vitamins: missed those pills (bad)

Exercise: Free day. Relaxed.

Day 6 (Sat- BADDDD DAY) Free food/exercise day

Food:

BF- No bf

Lunch- 10 wings/ fries/ peach tea

Dinner- Nachos meat, onions, sour cream, cheese

Snack: ramen noodles (bad alot of sodium), ice cream sundae, 1 smore (awful)

Vitamins: missed

Exercise: none.

Day 7 June 24th

Food:

Bf: None (PEOPLE YOU NEED BF TO START YOUR DAY)

Lunch: 1/2 of turkey sub on multigrain bread: lettuce, pickles, banana peppers, small amount of mayo, s/p/o/oil/vinegar

3 pita chips, peach tea- 160 calories, coconut water with pineapple

Dinner: homemade baked raviolli with spinach (no meat) and sauteed broccoli with onions, zero calorie powerade for electrolyte boost before work out

Work out: Full body (includes: cardio, arms, legs, abs, butt)

******************************************************************************************************

Guys, I am tired but I have planned my workouts for the week. I have set me a weight loss goal of 2 or more pounds and I am heading to bed. Though, I may have went overboard Saturday I am back on it with a thing of lemon water for tomorrow to cleanse my system and start a new. I will lose these 2 lbs. Remember if you fail to plan, you plan to fail.

 

Read my new article “How to Win a Woman’s heart” http://www.examiner.com/article/how-to-win-a-woman-s-heart

One thought on “Day 5, 6, and 7 in a nutshell- Lifestyle Changes

Leave a Reply

