One hit wonder

Where do broken hearts go? Because I can’t make you love me… You know you love this life… I wish that I had this moment for life when I realized there was a stranger in my house … You had me thinking, dreaming hoping for some creativity… you took that shit away from me…constantly deceiving me

The truth is… this is bittersweet I’m no longer caught up in the rapture of love you are no longer contagious … how did I lose my choosy lover better yet how could the one I gave my heart to break my heart so bad yet I still expect you to unbreak my heart

Our love song is now  basic tear drops on my guitar…our love is cliche and now explained with song titles n distant memories … you were just a collab, a one hit wonder to me!

One thought on “One hit wonder

Leave a Reply

