Week 2 Lifestyle Changes

Hey guys, I am just doing a short update about my week with exercise and diet.

Monday-

Bf: Protein Vanilla shake

Lunch: Turkey Panini with a side salad (homemade)

Powerade

Dinner: Pan seared chicken breast with mash potatoes and spinach

Snacks: Powerade

Exercise: 30 minutes of Zumba and Insanity tape 1 and 320 crunches

 

Tuesday-

bf: Oikos peach yogurt

Lunch: homemade philly with wheat tortilla pad

grapes

Dinner: Baked Tilapia, brown rice, and green beans

Snacks: strawberry cereal bar, trail mix, and powerade

Exercise: 30 minutes of Zumba, Insanity, and 320 crunches

 

Wednesday- I personally blogged about because it’s the first holiday I had. Read that blog.

Exercise: Insanity day 3

Thursday-

Bf: Vanilla protein shake

Lunch: Tuna sandwich on wheat, applesauce and Sun chips 15 pieces

Dinner: Boca burger on thin bagel with cream cheese, 24 baked fries, and carrots

Snack: trail mix and fruit chillers

Exercise: Insanity day 4

 

I doubled my workouts and hopefully I will reap the benefits. I will post my weight loss if any on Sunday’s blog.

 My panini and Side salad

 Tuesday’s Dinner

 After Insanity… Tired

 

Y’all I been woooorrrrkkkkkking! I pray I see results. Wish me luck and I wish you the same luck loves. Get fit and healthy.

“Love, Peace, and Poetry…1”

Leave a Reply

