Friday Early Morning Creativity

Hey guys! I am really excited to present to you a project I decided to do this Friday while my best friends were all busy and abandoning me! Ladies, this is why you have to a craft of your own because nights like this don’t need to belong to buckets of ICE CREAM and junk, but creative things.

I could have easily wrote something amazing for you but I wanted to be hands on and guess what? I HAVE PICTURES OF THE BEFORE, THE INSPIRATION AND THE END product.

Right before the magic happened

The top is the inspiration; bottom JASMINE JACKSON

The end product: A black woman carrying the world on her shoulders. The world is her big natural beautiful afro. WE all need LOVE, PEACE, AND POETRY y’all!

I hope all the artistic and creative people enjoyed my work and I would love for feedback & comments!

“Love, Peace, & Poetry…”

 

One thought on “Friday Early Morning Creativity

Leave a Reply

