Freelancing Business Deals

IMGP0023

 

Hey there love bugs, this is the Editor-in-Chief of Pardon My Audacity coming with a small message of my freelance writing I do. As you all know I am frequent blogger, but I also run freelance writings for clients.

Services offered:

  • Basic Press Kits- $30
  • Press releases- $30 an hour for 3 hours
  • Biographies- $30 an hour for 3 hours
  • College papers- $2.50 per word
  • Editing- $2.00 per word

These small services are offered by me and I will make sure to have everything is wonderfully edited and is in top condition. If you are interested in doing business be sure to email: JasmineJacksonU@gmail.com .

Leave a Reply

