March 1

Hey guys! This is our first day in March and we are focused on FAT BURN today!

Remember that if you have been busy all day make sure you get you some movement in! I’ve been walking and moving all day. I am suffering from dehydration so I can’t sweat too much today but please believe I’m eating healthy!

Here is my dinner for this evening: Chicken fajitas with bright peppers, onions, black beans with a carb control tortillas! Yummy, full of protein, and bottle of water. What did you have?

My ingredients: 

photo (20)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

image (4)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

With the wrap: 

image (2)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Without the wrap: (What I ate because it’s healthier)

image (3)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Not a lot of exercise for today but healthy dinner! What about you?

Leave a Reply

