Are you kicking FATS ass?

Gym Time

Gym Time

How was your week of working out and eating healthy? I hope that you definitely did because I definitely did! Now, let me tell you that I was doing the MOST with the Insanity and the gym burning myself out by Wednesday so I had to cut my two-a-days to one workout. Thursday I was back to two-a-days and I got it in. But it’s important for me to stress that you have to *In Jenelle Salazar’s for* Eat Clean & Train Hard.

Here’s a couple of things that I ate and did this week:

Grilled Cod with peppers and sauteed brocolli with mushrooms, onions and garlic.

Grilled Cod with peppers and sauteed broccoli with mushrooms, onions and garlic.

Egg white, jumbo shrimp, and spinach with mushrooms.l

Egg white, jumbo shrimp, and spinach with mushrooms.

Isopure cookies n creme protein

Isopure cookies n creme protein

Cardio kickboxingPardon My Audacity urges you all to weigh in tomorrow and plan next week accordingly! You need to keep your eyes on the prize! Are you kicking FATS ass?

Leave a Reply

