Food for Thought

PMA_Logo

Hey my PMA gals and guys! I would just like to drop this in your spirit that though the funds may be low, times may be rough if you feel you were destined to do something I promise you… You have got to get off your ASS and make it happen yourself.

Ever been waiting for a check to come to purchase something valuable? Man, let me tell you I didn’t have money to purchase cards but I had previous knowledge of graphic design and a damn printer and made my own flyers…

Moral of the story: God gives you a vision/plan/future but nothing will happen unless you take that plan and start acting on it for God to see the work. Do NOT sit around in a dump; try and try and try until God drops that blessing he’s been prepping you for!

One thought on “Food for Thought

  1. Thanks so much for this post. Faith without works is dead. Written as an equation: faith – works = 0. If I add works to both side of the equation I get: faith = work. For as much faith as I have, I must put forth a like manner amount of works. My hustle and grind have to match my vision. Love it. Love it. Love it.
    James Fant
    http://jamesfantbooks.com

Leave a Reply

