Beauty of the Week: Jasmine Marie Caudle

Beauty of the Week

Pardon My Audacity has stepped it up and added “Beauty of the Week” to the blog every week! You can expect gorgeous women that aren’t hypersexualized on the blog showing off their gorgeous faces and their goals and dreams. It is our pleasure to present women of color in a positive light and hope you enjoy this new addition to the blog.

Jasmine Caudle is the official first Beauty of the Week!

Julie Franks Photography

Julie Franks Photography

JC’s goals: I have always had big dreams and several goals in life. Fashion, music, and beauty have been passions of mine for as long as I can remember. I am currently finishing my Bachelor’s degree in journalism with an ultimate goal of being a TV personality. Fashion and makeup are two of my favorite things and I have been using modeling to get my foot in the door of the entertainment world. I ultimately strive to be a triple threat: Model/Makeup Artist/TV Personality. I would love to be a personality on a major entertainment news series like “E News”. I admire women like Tyra Banks and LaLa Anthony and can definitely see myself combining my love for beauty and entertainment.

Julia Franks Photography

Julia Franks Photography

Readers can find me on Instagram: @lipstick_n_pumps or Twitter: @PrettyNSaditty

Julia Franks Photography

Julia Franks Photography

Photographers can find me on Instagram and Twitter as well as Model Mayhem No. #2833305 and email jmarie341@gmail.com

Fly Boy City Photography

Fly Boy City Photography

Leave a Reply

