Tangerine Melon Deep Steep Body Wash with Natural Beauty Skin Hair

imageI received my natural Tangerine Melon Deep Steep Body Wash from the Natural Beauty Skin Hair Company. It’s an all-natural product that softens the skin and hydrates it as well. It gives users a rich lather with an authentic clean. The body wash combines shea and cocoa butters with an organic plant extract for moisture, hydration, and elasticity.

Deep Steep Body Wash

I loved the product because it smelled delectable and it made my soft immediately soft. I am starting to really move into the more natural combinations in my products over the one with ingredients I never could pronounce. Tangerine Melon smelled so good that I would put a little extra in my bath water to scent the bathroom without the candles. A girl sometimes needs to sit back in a tub of hot water, with some bubbles, slow jams, and some amazing body wash. This component to a girls day can bring her from mega b*tch mode to princess mode and that’s what this body wash supplied for me when I needed it.

image (1)

Packaging

Packaging was simple and straight to the point, but women are attracted to things they can sit on their vanities or bathroom mirrors (or at least I am) and you don’t get that “cute” effect with the Deep Steep box. The product Is good for the body and skin, but at the same time it’s not a ‘cutesie’ box and that kind of made me feel a little blah about the box—NOT THE PRODUCT.

If you are looking for more natural products you have to visit NaturalBeautySkinHair.com and order whatever natural products YOU want or NEED!

image (2)

Frannie Miller, Owner of Natural Beauty Skin Hair, says: “My company name is the same as the website. NaturalSkinBeautyHair.com…I started the company in April, 2012. My mission is to provide the highest quality natural skin care and hair care products at the best possible prices.” So there you have it ladies and gents, go and visit the website and dab into more of your NATURAL products.

2 thoughts on “Tangerine Melon Deep Steep Body Wash with Natural Beauty Skin Hair

  1. hello!,I love your writing very much! proportion we communicate extra about your article on AOL?

    I require an expert in this house to resolve my problem.
    May be that’s you! Taking a look forward to peer you.

Leave a Reply

