Beauty of the Week: Kelia Sutton

Pardon My Audacity wants to introduce another beauty to the readers. She has goals, looks, and brains. That’s what’s really haute about a model.

KS

 

Kelia Sutton is the Beauty of the Week

KS says:  My goal is to continue to put God first and all of my dreams in life will Prosper
ks2

KS: Readers can connect with me by following and friending on social sites : Twitter:tmodel1031 Instagram: tmodel113 & Facebook: Caekelia Sutton.

ks3
KS: Photographers can connect with me by contacting my management ( will text you over the new email my management email address momentarily for questions 2&3)

k4

KS: What’s next for me…….. My modeling career as well as my business in owning a childcare facility for low income families is on the rise so look out out world I’m taking you on by force!!!!!

It’s no thing when it comes to bringing you some artistic, creative, and incredible scoops because Pardon My Audacity always brings the dopest news to you! 

2 thoughts on “Beauty of the Week: Kelia Sutton

  1. Love your beauty of the week! Also, your informational blogs, keep up the good work. I am a former Georgian considering returning and you keep me updated, thank you!

Leave a Reply

