Beauty of the week: Vivian Jade

Pardon My Audacity wants to introduce another beauty to the readers. She has goals, looks, and brains. That’s what’s really haute about a model.

vivian jade

Vivian Jade is the Beauty of the Week

VJ says: I’m definitely an underdog in this arena, however, my goal is to redefine the cover girl. We have come to a time where beautiful people come in all shapes and sizes. As I do support a healthy America, I support a realistic America even more. In the past, we have only seen super skinny models on covers and campaigns. We are slowly but surely approaching a society where curves are in and embraced by many and I want to be on the front lines of that movement. I’m not sure where my modeling will take me but you can believe that I will be representing for real women, women with curves.

SONY DSC

VJ says: Most of my booking is handled via my agency, HSL Models. However, I can be reached via email for booking at vivian1jade@gmail.com. And don’t forget to follow me on Instagram @vivian_jade and on Twitter @vivian1jade

SONY DSC

It’s no thing when it comes to bringing you some artistic, creative, and incredible scoops because Pardon My Audacity always brings the dopest news to you!

Leave a Reply

