Beauty of the week: Monster Choo

Photo credit: Sasha P. ds89

Photo credit: Sasha P. ds89

Beauty of the Week: Monster Choo

Pardon My Audacity wants to introduce this week’s beauty to our fabulous readers. Monster Choo has goals, looks, and brains.

Monster Choo is the Beauty of the Week

MC Says: I dream a lot, but I want to start making my dreams a reality. One day I hope to become a supermodel. Some of my short term goals are being signed to a modeling agency by the end of the year and graduating from college with a bachelor’s degree in business marketing.

Walking on the runway for Nicci Hou at shades of seduction fashion show photographer is Boston Photography by Gary

Walking on the runway for Nicci Hou at Shades of Seduction fashion show photographer is Boston Photography by Gary

MC says: My long term goals are to become a supermodel & to rip the runway for Alexander McQueen one day . I had the chance to walk for Nicci Hou & I would love to work with her again. She has some amazing pieces!

Photo Credit: K. Diddy

Photo Credit: K. Diddy

MC says: In five years, I see myself already signed to an agency and still working like clockwork , booking shows, shoots, commercials, etc. I plan to be a versatile model.

Mahogany by Mahogany

Mahogany by Mahogany

MC says: I aspire to become a Victoria’s Secret Angel . I’m just ready to start working & doing what I love 24/7 365! I plan to take over the industry, one pump at a time! #ibite (chuckles).

Brian Phillips red carpet

Brian Phillips red carpet

MC says: People can book/contact me @ modelchoo@gmail.com My website is : modelchoo.com. Like my fb page: Choo’ the model. My Twitter: MonsterChoo. Instagram : MonsterChoo

Leave a Reply

