Beauty of the week: Rosemarie Lewis

SCN_0001

Fernando: for NYFW Spring/Summer 2013

Pardon My Audacity wants to introduce this week’s beauty to our fabulous readers. Rosemarie has goals, looks, and brains.

Hannah Saleh: Essence Magazine

Hannah Saleh: Essence Magazine

Beauty of the week is Rosemarie Lewis

Rosemarie says: My goals in life is to become a supermodel with a PhD in Veterinary Medicine. I’m not sure if I want to open up my own animal clinical or hospital yet.

Bruce Weber: for Selfridges 2012 Christmas Campaign

Bruce Weber: for Selfridges 2012 Christmas Campaign

Rosemarie says: Next for me, hmmmm….. I’m not sure. I just want to take each day as it comes and go from there.

Bruce Weber: for The Opening Ceremony

Bruce Weber: for The Opening Ceremony

Rosemarie says: Anyone can find me or all my work on Instagram @_roselewis, for the people who don’t have Instagram they can find me on Facebook at Rosemarie Christine but all my work isn’t on my Facebook page.

Jeremy and Claire Weiss: for Google Glasses

Jeremy and Claire Weiss: for Google Glasses

Rosemarie says: I’m signed with Click Model Management so anyone who would like to work with me can contact my agent at the agency. Serious inquiries only though because the agencies are about money and exposure.

We are looking for professional models to be on the blog for “Beauty of the Week” if this is you, contact us, Jasminejacksonu@gmail.com. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

