Beauty of the Week: Chynuhh Brown

chynuh
 

Pardon My Audacity wants to introduce this week’s beauty to our fabulous readers. Chynuhh has goals, looks, and brains.

Beauty of the week is Chynuhh Brown

Chynuhh says: Within five years, I plan to have my bachelors degree in Marketing working with different boutiques and clothing companies, advertising and modeling their merchandise.

chynuh2

 

Chynuhh says: My goals are to launch my very own bathing suit/ lingerie line. In addition, I would like to assist my mother with initiating her foster care foundation.

Chynuh3

Chynuhh says: At the age of 6, Kimora Lee Simmons inspired me to become a model. I was often told that I resemble her and it motivated me to follow her footsteps. Unfortunately, my height became an issue for runway so I decided to take interest in commercial modeling.

Chynuhh says: My email address is booking.thechynuhhdoll@gmail.com & my instagram page is @chynuhhdoll

We are looking for professional models to be on the blog for “Beauty of the Week” if this is you, contact us,Jasminejacksonu@gmail.com. Thank you.

 

Leave a Reply

