Beauty of the Week

Pardon My Audacity wants to introduce another beauty to the readers. She has goals, looks, and brains. That’s what’s really haute about a model.

Beauty of the Week is Shanicqua Langston

photo credit: Eric Jason Dickerson

photo credit: Eric Jason Dickerson

SL says: My name is Shanicqua Langston and I’m from Atlanta GA. I’m 23 years old majoring in Biology at Alabama A&M University. When I turned ten years old, I began to realize my interest in modeling! After entering college I realized I was wasting a very special gift that God has given to me.

Photo credit: Rodney Clifton

Photo credit: Rodney Clifton

SL says: Aside from my studies and part time job, I try to spend my spare time building up my modeling resume and portfolio along with networking, attending casting calls, participating in fashion shows and photo shoots. Whenever that gets too exhausting, I may browse and study the internet in search of the latest trends, what it takes to become a model, as well as studying the most successful models and agencies in hopes that maybe one day I can become affiliated with the modeling industry. I want to show the world my talent and what I am capable of in this business!

Photo credit: Eric Jason Dickerson.

Photo credit: Eric Jason Dickerson.

SL says: I’m aware that this is a very competitive career and aside my faith, I’m willing to give my all in order to make this all a dream come true!

Anyone interested in seeing more of Shanicqua Langston visit her on Instagram: @Modenkindafine and if you want to book her email her at: Neeeka_24@yahoo.com.

t’s no thing when it comes to bringing you some artistic, creative, and incredible scoops because Pardon My Audacity always brings the dopest news to you!

Leave a Reply

