Beauty of the week: Miss Carla

Pardon My Audacity wants to introduce another beauty to the readers. She has goals, looks, and brains.

Photo credit: Facet Studio

Photo credit: Facet Studio

Miss Carla is the Beauty of the Week

Carla says: My goals are to build my brand as a model, actress and swimsuit designer. Within in the next five years, I’d like to be modeling for major designers. I’d also like for my swimsuit line “Alana Milan Swimwear” to be well established by then as well as a tell-all book. The tell-all I’m working on about my life and the struggles as a minority female and how to overcome them.

carla2

Carla says: I can be contacted through my publicist Ty Samuel by email at mzcarla215@gmail. I can also be found on IG and Twitter @mzcarla215.

Photo credit: Facet Studio

Photo credit: Facet Studio

Carla says: MzCarla is no where near done. I’m determined to continue working hard to build my brand. What’s next for me in August? Photo shoot with T.I ‘s clothing line Akoo for women and a photo shoot with parish nation. Photo shoots in Miami, London, and Jamaica for promo modeling. My whole month is booked.

There you have it divas and fashionable men folks! This lovely lady has dedicated her days to grinding and trying to get to the top with multiple investments. Oh, and remember: It’s no thing when it comes to bringing you some artistic, creative, and incredible scoops because Pardon My Audacity always brings the dopest news to you!

Leave a Reply

