Beauty of the Week: Chloe Golden

Photo credit: Jerry King

Photo credit: Jerry King

Pardon My Audacity wants to introduce this week’s beauty to our fabulous readers. Ms. Golden has goals, looks, and brains.

Beauty of the week is Chloe Golden

CG says: I strongly believe that my faith in God, positivity, & my life in general definitely help motivate me to be the woman that I am and want to be. Without God, nothing is possible so I give help nothing but praise and thank him for what he has provided for me. I try my hardest to remain positive and optimistic about life and to me positive people = positive energy. That’s the only energy/vibes that I will tolerate. Therefore, surrounding myself in that type of environment amongst those type of individuals helps me remain focused which in turn motivates me and my growth. Then there is life itself. From the good and bad, ups and downs, ins and outs, trials and tribulations, there’s no better motivation than the life that you are living. I don’t believe in dwelling on the past or beating yourself up about it. Instead, I try to turn a negative into a positive. I realize that my past & present are just motivators for my future.

IMG_20130815_013517

CG says: I see myself doing quite a bit! I have so much I want to accomplish and 5 years may or may not be enough time for everything lol! I plan on owning properties, owning my own business, creating a non-profit organization(s) and creating incredibly timeless music & just living life how God planned it for me.

chloe

CG says: Music has always been my passion ever since I was a little girl. My main goal is to make amazingly timeless classic music like artist such as Sade, Stevie Wonder, Anita Baker…the list goes on. I also want to own my beauty empire for women of color & also create an organization for young women that helps promote self-respect independence, money management, topics of that nature. I have many many more goals and aspirations but those are definitely at the top of the list.

CG says: I’m somewhat everywhere! I’m very frequent on:

Instagram: ChloeConfidential

Facebook: Chloe Chanel

Youtube: ChloeConfidential

Tumblr: ChloeConfidential.tumblr.com

For questions & inquiries, I can be contacted via email @officialchloechanel@gmail.com.

We are looking for professional models to be on the blog for “Beauty of the Week”. If this is you, contact us, Jasminejacksonu@gmail.com. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

