Album Release: Nothing Was The Same

drakecdAlbum Release: Nothing Was The Same Leak

Drake’s third album Nothing Was The Same was leaked yesterday. We all want to act like we haven’t heard some of the hits on the radio, but we have and I must say we LOVED “Started from the Bottom” and “Hold On, We’re Going Home.”

drakeHis album features guest appearances from 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Jay-Z, Jhene Aiko, and TLC amongst other greats. tracklist

Here’s one of the songs, we personally love: “Furthest Thing”

Here’s the link for the album: Nothing Was The Same

It’s no thing when it comes to bringing you some artistic, creative, and incredible scoops because Pardon My Audacity always brings the dopest news to you!

Like what you read here: Subscribe to the blog! Follow us on Twitter: @PardnMyAudacity. Like our Facebook page. Follow us on IG: @PardonMyAudacity.

Photo credit: &

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s