Hottie of the Month: Darius Clay

dc

For the first time ever Pardon My Audacity is introducing you to our first Hottie of the Month. These men are not only fine, but have goals and are making big moves. Ladies, let’s find out who he is.

Darius Clay is September’s Hottie of the Month

Darius Clay is 27. His birthday is November 27, 1985 and he’s a Sagittarius.

DCLAY

DC says: My goals are to use modeling as a platform to reach those who don’t believe they have what it takes to follow their dreams. I am from a very small town called Leighton, Alabama and there is so much talent and there are big dreamers there. I want to show that you can come from a small place and still be able to follow your dreams. I want to be able to reach every realm in the industry that I can be it runway, promotional, print, or acting.

dc2

DC says: I can be contacted on Instagram @dalonzoc Facebook: D Alonzo Clay
Twitter: @4everd_alonzo
Model mayhem: http://www.modelmayhem.com/609533

What do you think of our hottie of the month?

It’s no thing when it comes to bringing you some artistic, creative, and incredible scoops because Pardon My Audacity always brings the dopest news to you!

Like what you read here: Subscribe to the blog! Follow us on Twitter: @PardnMyAudacity. Like our Facebook page. Follow us on IG: @PardonMyAudacity.

14 thoughts on “Hottie of the Month: Darius Clay

  1. Now, that is a fine cup of chocolate! Darius is a great person who works hard to build his brand. I am so happy for him and that Pardon My Audacity recognizes the star he is!!

  2. Hottie is an UNDERSTATEMENT for this gorgeous man! You better work cous! I love and absolutely adore you! I have known every since we were babies that you would go far in life. Everything you wrote above that you want to do you will!

Leave a Reply

