Hottie of the Month: Darius Brandon Bailey

dbb

Hottie of the Month: Darius Bailey

Here is October’s Hottie of the Month Mr. Darius Brandon Bailey. He’s not only a member of Theta Phi chapter of Kappa Alpha Psi, but he’s pretty much hot all around the board.

Darius

Darius Bailey is a Scorpio born on November 11, 1989 so he is rightfully a member of his fraternity.

dB
DB says: I just graduated from Troy University this pass Summer with a Bachelor In Human Service , Minor is Psychology. I am a member of Theta Phi chapter  Kappa Alpha Psi. I am currently working on my personal training certification at ISSA ( International Science Sports Association ). I plan on opening a gym in a couple of years, taking fitness above and beyond itself. I enjoy sushi bars or any other types of sea-foods. My favorite fruits apples and strawberry.  My favorite Movie  are ; The Wood , Money Talk , and Low down dirty shame.
dari grad pic
Ladies, you know we are always on a mission to be fit and fabulous right? Better be sure to contact Mr. Bailey to help tune up your physique. It’s always better to start during the fall so Summer you will be right and TIGHT!
dbbody
Darius can be contacted on Twitter: @KrytikalFitness and on Instagram: @Dbailey_.
5 thoughts on “Hottie of the Month: Darius Brandon Bailey

  1. Pingback: I Have A Dream That I Will Be Right and Tight | Living Against The River

Leave a Reply

