Is it mandatory for me to cook for my man?

20131024-013317.jpg
Ladies, I always hear you ask “is it mandatory for me to cook for my man?” Is that really a question in any valuable relationship? We have all heard that the way to a man’s heart is through his stomach and I’m a firm believer that it’s kind of accurate in successful relationships.

Men aren’t as complicated as they seem; sneaky as hell maybe, but not that complicated. Cooking your man a meal shouldn’t be a problem especially if you have a good man. I am also a firm believer in what you won’t do another woman will. Hello, are you listening?

As women we expect our men to feed us at the finest restaurants, finance the things we want them to, and fully please us sexually. We nag a lot, we PMS, and sometimes we are clingy. If you’ve found you a good man ladies be sure to hold up your end of the bargain.

Cooking for your man can be fun, romantic, and very thoughtful. It’s not a must, but let’s be real nobody wants to settle down with a person that cannot really prepare a meal for them or their future family? When a real man steps into your life and has most of everything you want– act accordingly.

By no means am I saying that women have to always cook! I am saying that if you are in a relationship with someone who takes good care of you then cook that man a meal. Is that too much to ask? Being cherished, respected, and spoiled is a Unique Luxury.

6 thoughts on “Is it mandatory for me to cook for my man?

    • It doesn’t have to be everyday but once any relationship develop I think cooking needs to be done at least one or twice! Like I said if he is a good man you will keep it up. But as a person, I’m looking to make some money for sure.

  1. I don’t cook all the time and I don’t consider myself the best cook but Hell when I do (mainly weekends) its ON! He’s soo appreciative. I like cooking as its an art. For someone like me who likes to watch HGTV and or food networks its a win win I don’t mind doing. Oh and my man can eat, LOL!

Leave a Reply

