Smooches By Dionne Cosmetics Review

1-5ea6b71d37

Smooch Me By Dionne cosmetics sent me a gorg pink lip lacquer and finishing powder. If you guys remember I produced an amazing interview with the owner of the cosmetics line and just had to review my products.

lip lacquers

Lip lacquer:
If you know anything about me you know that I loveeee bold colors. Smooch Me By Dionne sent over a bold pink that literally made me die when I put it on.

The pink lip lacquer was vibrant and made my lips stand out! Smooch Me By Dionne had all my co-workers complimenting my lips.

Likes: the vibrant color for my skin tone, the cute container and the way people are drawn to the product. I enjoy products where I feel absolutely amazing and I feel amazing in my lip lacquer. I think every woman should definitely have a color that is their favorite and this pink killed me! Non-sticky and so it lasts a little longer but only if you aren’t eating or drinking. It’s formulation is smooth and moisturizers the lips. It also smells like peppermint.

lls

Dislikes: My lip lacquer container broke easier than expected. I just snapped it back in place and continued to use it.

Price: So now that you know how amazing the product will look let’s dabble into the amazing price as well. SMBD’s lip lacquers are only $9. My favorite lipstick is MAC’s Ruby Woo and it’s $15 so when money is tight it’s either a decision between gas or lipstick. I have to choose the gas but as a consumer of great products I can budget for both. As a consumer and makeup lover, SMBD’s is saving ladies $6 bucks.

jas smbd

Finishing Powder:
I’m not a super made up chick, but I did enjoy my finishing powder. It set my face and made my makeup stay all day. I would definitely suggest trying out SMBD’s finishing powder if you’ve never used any. It fit my skin tone and honestly made want to try more finishing powders.

Interested in being Smooched? Purchase all of your Smooch Me By Dionne cosmetics via Instagram: @SmoochMeByDionneCosmetics.

We were SMOOCHED so shall YOU!

Price: 

It’s no thing when it comes to bringing you some artistic, creative, and incredible scoops because Pardon My Audacity always brings the dopest news to you!

Like what you read here: Subscribe to the blog! Follow us on Twitter: @PardnMyAudacity. Like our Facebook page. Follow us on IG: @PardonMyAudacity.

Leave a Reply

