Day 1 PMA’s Detox

Detox

Detox Day One

The detoxing has officially began! How was day one for you? My day was great except for I was in an all day meeting where there were bite size candy bars right in my face and guess what? I didn’t cheat. I had no desire too.

Guys, I hope that you will share with us what you had so that we can all be on one page!

Day One Woahs: 

– The initial hunger pangs.

-Eating 6 times a day.

– Avoiding unnecessary office/class snacks like cookies and cakes.

If any of these things happen to you be sure to pack more veggies and snacks that are fulfilling you. I decided to take out the chocolate pudding because of the dairy contents and because it would be kind of cheating (though I love it). Be sure that if you mess up you can always start over. Let’s talk about it y’all.

IMG_0568

 

My menu: 

Breakfast: 8 0z of Mango Protein plus smoothie

Kefir Low fat probiotic cultured milk smoothie (99% lactose)

Snack: Chocolate chip chewy

Water

Lunch: Spinach salad (Included: mushrooms, carrots, walnuts, cucumber) with a small amount of Italian dressing

Snack: Walnuts, almonds, strawberry pieces and grapes

Water

Dinner: Black bean burger with baked sweet potato fries

Snack: Fruit and Kale smoothie

Hot tea

 

Day one is down lady and gents. I hope it went well for you all. Let us know.

20131209-231707.jpg

It’s no thing when it comes to bringing you some artistic, creative, and incredible scoops because Pardon My Audacity always brings the dopest news to you!

Like what you read here: Subscribe to the blog! Follow us on Twitter: @PardnMyAudacity. Like our Facebook page. Follow us on IG: @PardonMyAudacity.

Leave a Reply

