Day 2 PMA’s Detox

Detox

Detox Day Two

The detoxing is officially under way! How was day two for you? My day was not so good, but still I didn’t cheat! I had some things work for me and then I didn’t get to eat until 6! Talk about an angry black woman–I was livid and not to mention hungry as hell. 

Guys, I hope that you will share with us what you had so that we can all be on one page! I can say this is hard, but I feel so much better! I even took my vitamins: Vitamin B, B-12, and Calcium. 

Day Two Woahs:

– Getting busy during the day and still eating

-Drinking more water! Water, Water, Water!

– Meal prep and planning

Add some exercise and weight lifting in and see how great you feel. You must remember health is wealth and we as a people need to think, live, and breathe a healthier lifestyle!

IMG_1170

My menu:

Morning: Mango Protein plus smoothie Bolthouse

Snack: Banana

Lunch: Spinach Salad

Snack: Didn’t get one

Dinner: Brown rice and stir fry vegetables

Snack: Kale and fruit smoothie

Extra Eating: White Cheddar Rice Cakes

20131209-231707.jpg

 

It’s no thing when it comes to bringing you some artistic, creative, and incredible scoops because Pardon My Audacity always brings the dopest news to you!

Like what you read here: Subscribe to the blog! Follow us on Twitter: @PardnMyAudacity. Like our Facebook page. Follow us on IG: @PardonMyAudacity.

Leave a Reply

