Day 3 PMA’s Detox

20131209-231707.jpgDay 3 PMA Detox

Today, I wanted to attack anyone with a juicy burger, cheesy pizza, or anything that could cause fat gain! Ugh, I know. The great news is that I haven’t let anything get in the way of my detox. I have  pressed forward and even made some excellent dinner and lunch dishes. My boyfriend has loved each meal and has not cheated on the detox either. It’s a great concept.

Guys, I hope that you will share with us what you had so that we can all be on one page! I can say this is hard, but I feel so much better! I even took my vitamins: Vitamin B, B-12, and Calcium. 

20131025-232907.jpg

Day Three Woahs:

– Avoiding the greasy, meaty, and fattening things around the job and house

-Drinking more water! Water, Water, Water!

– Meal prep and planning

My Menu today

Breakfast- greek yogurt and peaches paired with a water

snack: walnuts and almonds

Lunch: stir fried veggies (olive oil, peas, broccoli, onions, almonds, carrots) and brown rice

snack: fruit salad (fresh strawberries, green apples, pineapples)

Dinner: Quinoa and veggie soup

IMG_7917

20131209-231707.jpg

It’s no thing when it comes to bringing you some artistic, creative, and incredible scoops because Pardon My Audacity always brings the dopest news to you!

Like what you read here: Subscribe to the blog! Follow us on Twitter: @PardnMyAudacity. Like our Facebook page. Follow us on IG: @PardonMyAudacity.

Leave a Reply

