Fancy: Fashion of Love and Hip Hop ATL

IMG_5786

 Fashion of Love and Hip Hop ATL

The tv show that everyone loves to love or loves to hate is always a hot topic of conversation. Despite all of the ratchet drama, I can’t help but to admire how well dressed these people have become. With each season, the clothes look better and better accessorized. Out of everyone, Rasheeda the best dressed. Her makeup is always applied perfectly, her hair is fabulous and her shoes slay! The outfit with the overall shorts, simple white tee, green open toe heels, colorful snapback, and pink/peach purse is my favorite. It looks fun, cute, and you definitely don’t think “Mom”. I see myself wearing this on a day date or out to Happy Hour with friends

IMG_5788

My second favorite is newcomer Tammy Rivera, Waka Flocka’s wife. She has a nice simple and sophisticated look. The multi-print body con dress with mustard/nude pumps looks pretty. I love the combination of mustard, white, and navy. Those are color combinations I would like to play with this fall. Lately, I have been into to color play and texture. Tammy pushes the envelope and makes certain looks work that you wouldn’t think of. I am inspired by her style.

IMG_5787.JPG

Erica Dixon knows how to dress hands down. She looks fabulous from head to toe. The all black outfit goes from boring to fierce. The leggings with the sheer fabric and studded black boots is perfect for a night out on the scene. She looks comfortable and confident, which is what dressing is all about. Whenever I see Erica I notice how she keeps it simple and fly. Love and Hip Hop is one of the hottest shows out and I can’t wait to see what looks they come up with next with Love and Hip Hop LA. Keep it Fancy ladies!

 

IMG_5789.JPG

 

IMG_0116It’s no thing when it comes to bringing you some artistic, creative, and incredible scoops because   Pardon My Audacity always brings the dopest news to you!Like what you read here: Subscribe to the blog! Follow us on Twitter: @PardnMyAudacity. Like our Facebook page. Follow us on IG: @PardonMyAudacity.

Leave a Reply

