PMA Fashion Week presents Autumn J

IMG_5943
Autumn J.

PMA Fashion Week presents Autumn J. Matthews! She isn’t only naturally gorgeous but she is sooo comfortable being in the skin she’s in while being perfectly stylish and fashionable.
IMG_5944

Autumn says: I dress by the motto “Comfort is key.” So when I shop, I look at what I know I won’t be struggling in all day to keep together. I like what I like and I never really care what’s in or what’s not in. As long as it’s cute to me when I try it on and twirl in my mirror with, then I’m good.

We agree; Fashion doesn’t have to mean discomfort but fly and comfy!
Autumn is a 24-year-old Social Services Program Coordinator who has a birthday coming up October 16! Wish our first PMA Fashion Week Sweetheart a very happy birthday!

IMG_5945

IMG_5946

Let us know what you think? Are you loving our Sweetheart like we are?

IMG_0116-1.JPGIt’s no thing when it comes to bringing you some artistic, creative, and incredible scoops because   Pardon My Audacity always brings the dopest news to you!Like what you read here: Subscribe to the blog! Follow us on Twitter: @PardnMyAudacity. Like our Facebook page. Follow us on IG: @PardonMyAudacity.

Leave a Reply

