Best of IG Week One

igAs you all know, I blog. Blogging means honestly I, Jasmine, people watch. I look up side peoples heads and I wonder what they have to say. Hell, sometimes I have things to say. My new fave thing is IG-Watching! People are gorgeous and talented like never before. IG just makes it that much easier to people watch. But besides people watching… I love to talent watch! I want to meet and chat with real individuals with skills. So one day I decided I’d give my fave IG-ers once a week! In categories:

1. Make up Artist: I love me a talented professional face beater! This week my fave is @ArielVSCupcake_! She is gorg; one of my favorite Make up artist to check on during the day.

IMG_6663
2. Personal Trainer: @GetBodiedByJ is gorgeous, fit, and will kick your ass gym wise. We salute this Latina; mommy, entrepreneur, & bangin’ trainer.

IMG_6664

IMG_6665
3.Fave Celeb: @Adrienne_Bailon is the big Sis I’ve never had but wanted because this woman can dress! One of the best dress daytime television host.

IMG_6666
4. Doll and Gent: @BriiiBeauty__ and @JamalJames. These two are very much easy on the eyes. Go follow pretty faces and toned up bodies! What else would you want to look at?

IMG_6667IMG_6668

So in a very non creeper way, these are my people watching picks! Very much real, respectable, and slaying on IG! Go follow them.

IMG_0116

It’s no thing when it comes to bringing you some artistic, creative, and incredible scoops because   Pardon My Audacity always brings the dopest news to you!Like what you read here: Subscribe to the blog! Follow us on Twitter: @PardnMyAudacity. Like our Facebook page. Follow us on IG: @PardonMyAudacity.

Leave a Reply

